myCRED - en to zh translation catalogue (1401 entries)

[ctx: "Points" for "reference" "x time(s)" - Level]
en: %s for %s %s - %s
zh: %s为 %s %s - %s

[ctx: "x points" for "reference" in total]
en: %s for %s in total
zh: 共计 %s 为 %s

en: %_singular% Balance
zh: %_singular% 余额

en: %d Users are left to process.
zh: %d位用户等待处理。

en: %d Users earned this badge.
zh: %d 个用户已获此勋章。

en: %label% History
zh: %label% 历史

en: %plural% Cost
zh: %plural% 成本

en: %plural% History
zh: %plural% 历史

en: %plural% are only awarded when your website has been synced with the Disqus server!
zh: 只在你的网站和 Disqus 服务器同步的时候才奖励 %plural% 。

en: %plural% for %s
zh: %plural% 给 %s

en: %plural% for Accepting An Invite
zh: %plural% 给接受一个邀请

en: %plural% for Creating Groups
zh: %plural% 给创建群组

en: %plural% for Deleting Comment
zh: %plural% 给删除评论

en: %plural% for Deleting Groups
zh: %plural% 给删除群组

en: %plural% for Deleting Links
zh: %plural% 给删除链接

en: %plural% for Disqus comments
zh: %plural% 给 Disqus 评论

en: %plural% for Editing Forum Post
zh: %plural% 给编辑论坛帖子

en: %plural% for Editing Forum Topic
zh: %plural% 给编辑论坛话题

en: %plural% for Favorited Topic
zh: %plural% 给收藏话题

en: %plural% for Forum Deletion
zh: %plural% 给删除论坛

en: %plural% for Joining Groups
zh: %plural% 给加入群组

en: %plural% for Leaving Friendship
zh: %plural% 给解除朋友关系

en: %plural% for Leaving Groups
zh: %plural% 给离开群组

en: %plural% for New Avatar
zh: %plural% 给新头像

en: %plural% for New Comment
zh: %plural% 给新评论

en: %plural% for New Forum
zh: %plural% 给新建论坛

en: %plural% for New Forum Post
zh: %plural% 给发布论坛帖子

en: %plural% for New Forum Topic
zh: %plural% 给发布论坛话题

en: %plural% for New Friendships
zh: %plural% 给新朋友关系

en: %plural% for New Gallery
zh: %plural% 给新相册

en: %plural% for New Group Avatar
zh: %plural% 给上传群组头像

en: %plural% for New Group Comment
zh: %plural% 给新群组评论

en: %plural% for New Links
zh: %plural% 给新链接

en: %plural% for New Messages
zh: %plural% 给新信息

en: %plural% for New Reply
zh: %plural% 给新回复

en: %plural% for New Topic
zh: %plural% 给新话题

en: %plural% for New Topic Post
zh: %plural% 给新话题帖子

en: %plural% for Pages
zh: %plural% 给页面

en: %plural% for Posts
zh: %plural% 给文章

en: %plural% for Profile Updates
zh: %plural% 给个人资料更新

en: %plural% for Removing Profile Update
zh: %plural% 移除简介更新

en: %plural% for Reply Deletion
zh: %plural% 回复被删

en: %plural% for Sending An Invite
zh: %plural% 给发送一个邀请

en: %plural% for Sending Gift
zh: %plural% 给发送礼物

en: %plural% for Sharing
zh: %plural% 为分享

en: %plural% for Topic Deletion
zh: %plural% 给删除话题

en: %plural% for Topic Post Deletion
zh: %plural% 给话题帖子删除

en: %plural% for Updating Links
zh: %plural% 给更新链接

en: %plural% for Vote on Link
zh: %plural% 给投票链接

en: %plural% for clicking on links
zh: %plural% 给点击链接

en: %plural% for comments
zh: %plural% 给评论

en: %plural% for daily visits
zh: %plural% 为每天查看

en: %plural% for each invited user that accepts an invitation.
zh: %plural% 给接受每一个邀请的用户

en: %plural% for logins
zh: %plural% 给登录

en: %plural% for publishing content
zh: %plural% 给发布内容

en: %plural% for referrals
zh: %plural% 给推介

en: %plural% for registrations
zh: %plural% 给注册

en: %plural% for viewing %s
zh: %plural% 为查看 %s

en: %plural% for viewing Pages
zh: %plural%为查看页面

en: %plural% for viewing Posts
zh: %plural%为查看文章

en: %plural% for viewing Videos
zh: %plural% 给观看视频

en: %plural% for viewing content
zh: %plural% 为查看内容

en: %plural% interest rate payment
zh: %plural% 利率支付

en: %plural% is to be awarded even when comment authors reply to their own comment.
zh: 当评论作者回复自己的评论时同样奖励 %plural% 。

en: %plural% per received Vote
zh: %plural% 每次收到投票

en: %plural% requirement
zh: %plural% 条件

en: %plural% to Award
zh: %plural% 要奖励

en: %s Add-ons
zh: %s 扩展

en: %s Balance Import
zh: %s 余额导入

en: %s Banking
zh: %s 银行

en: %s CubePoints Import
zh: %s CubePoints 导入

en: %s Exchange Rate
zh: %s 转换率

en: %s Hooks
zh: %s 钩子

en: %s Log
zh: %s 日志

en: %s Log Import
zh: %s 日志导入

en: %s Network
zh: %s 网络

en: %s Overview
zh: %s 概览

en: %s Payment Gateways
zh: %s 支付网关

en: %s Payments
zh: %s 付款

en: %s Purchase
zh: %s 购买

en: %s Sell Content needs to be setup before you can use this feature.
zh: %s  销售内容需要设置，然后才能使用此功能。

en: %s Sell This
zh: %s 销售这个

en: %s Settings
zh: %s 设置

en: %s Setup
zh: %s 设置

en: %s connections where removed.
zh: %s 关联已被移除。

en: %s's History
zh: %s 的历史

en: %singular% Balance
zh: %singular% 余额

en: (%s) Leaderboard
zh: (%s)排行榜

en: (%s) My Balance
zh: (%s) 我的余额

en: (%s) Transfer
zh: (%s) 转让

en: (%s) Wallet
zh: (%s) 钱包

en: (author)
zh: (作者)

en: / Day
zh: / 天

en: / Month
zh: / 月

en: / Week
zh: / 周

en: 1 time | %d times
zh[0]: 1次
zh[1]: %d 次

en: 16, 24 or 32 characters
zh: 16, 24 或 32 个字符

en: <a href="%s">Click here</a> to change your default point types setup.
zh: <a href="%s">点击这里</a> 以修改您的默认积分类型设置。

en: <strong>Rank:</strong> %s
zh: <strong>级别:</strong> %s

en: <strong>buy</strong>CRED Purchase Log
zh: <strong>buy</strong>CRED购买日志

en: A log entry is required in order to adjust this users balance
zh: 调整用户余额时必需的日志条目

en: A positive or negative value
zh: 正值或负值

en: A unique ID for this type.
zh: 给这种类型一个唯一的ID。

en: A user must have gained or lost:
zh: 用户至少赚取或失去:

en: A video ID is required for this shortcode
zh: 这个简码需要一个视频ID

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About %s
zh: 关于 %s

en: Accepting an Invite
zh: 接受一个邀请

en: Access Denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Access denied for this action
zh: 拒绝访问这个动作

en: Accessible though the %plural% template tag.
zh: 可通过 %plural% 模板标签访问。

en: Accessible though the %singular% template tag.
zh: 可通过  %singular% 模板标签访问。

en: Account Email
zh: 账户邮箱

en: Account ID
zh: 帐户 ID

en: Accounts successfully reset
zh: 账户成功重置

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: Activate %s
zh: 激活 %s

en: Activate Add-on
zh: 启用扩展

en: Activated
zh: 已激活

en: Active
zh: 状态

en: Active - Last run:<br /><strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: 使用中 - 最后运行：<br /><strong>%1$s</strong>

en: Add Image
zh: 添加图片

en: Add Level
zh: 添加等级

en: Add New
zh: 添加新信息

en: Add New Badge
zh: 添加新勋章

en: Add New Notice
zh: 添加新通知

en: Add New Rank
zh: 添加新等级

en: Add New Type
zh: 添加新类型

en: Add-on Activated
zh: 扩展已启用

en: Add-on Deactivated
zh: 扩展已停用

en: Add-ons
zh: 扩展

en: Add-ons Reloaded
zh: 扩展已重载

en: Add-ons can expand your current installation with further features.
zh: 扩展可以进一步扩展你目前所安装的功能。

en: Adding Content to Favorites
zh: 将内容添加到收藏

en: Adding a Rating
zh: 添加一条评价

en: Adding an underscore at the beginning of template tag for names will return them in lowercase. i.e. %_singular%
zh: 在模板标签名字前面添加下划线将返回小写字母。例如 %_singular%

en: Address Line 1
zh: 地址行1

en: Address Line 2
zh: 地址行2

en: Adjust
zh: 调整

en: Adjust Balance
zh: 调整余额

en: Adjust Log Entry
zh: 调整日志条目

en: Adjust current balances according to the amount in this CSV file
zh: 根据这个 CSV 文件里的数量来调整当前余额

en: Adjust your core or add-on settings.
zh: 调整您的核心或扩展设置。

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Affiliate Program
zh: 联盟计划

en: Affiliate Referral (AffiliateWP)
zh: 推荐消费(AffiliateWP)

en: Affiliate Signup
zh: 推介注册

en: Affiliate Signup (AffiliateWP)
zh: 推荐注册 (AffiliateWP)

en: AffiliateWP will use %plural% as currency so pay the referral amount.
zh: AffiliateWP 将会使用%plural% 作为币种以支付推介费用。

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All Published Ranks
zh: 所有已发布的等级

en: All buyCRED Payment Gateways have been disabled! Please check your exchange rate settings and update all premium payment gateways!
zh: 全部buyCRED支付网关已被禁用！请检查您的转换率设置并更新全部付费支付网关！

en: All log entries belonging to deleted users will be permanently deleted! This can not be undone!
zh: 属于已删除用户的所有日志条目将被永久删除！此操作无法撤消！

en: All types
zh: 全部类型

en: Allow Remote Access
zh: 允许远程访问

en: Allow WordPress and Third Party Plugins to filter the email content before an email is sent.
zh: 让 WordPress 和第三方插件在邮件被发送前过滤邮件的内容。

en: Allow WordPress and Third Party Plugins to filter the email subject before an email is sent.
zh: 让 WordPress 和第三方插件在邮件被发送前过滤邮件的主题。

en: Allow authors to change button label.
zh: 允许作者更改按钮标签。

en: Allow authors to change price.
zh: 允许作者更改价格。

en: Allow transfers between users.
zh: 允许用户之间转让。

en: Allow users to buy %_plural% for content authors.
zh: 允许用户为内容作者购买 %_plural% 。

en: Allow users to buy %_plural% for other users.
zh: 允许用户为其他用户购买 %_plural% 。

en: Allow your users to send or "donate" points to other members by either using the mycred_transfer shortcode or the myCRED Transfer widget.
zh: 通过使用 mycred_transfer 简码或 myCRED转让 小工具，允许用户发送或"捐献"积分给其他用户。

en: Allows users to pay using their myCRED %_singular% balance. Please note that users with insufficient funds and users who are not logged in will not see this payment gateway on the checkout page.
zh: 允许用户使用他们 myCRED %_singular% 的余额来支付。请注意，资金不足或者没有登录的用户是没办法在结帐页面上看到这个支付网关的。

en: Almost done! Click the button below to finish this setup.
zh: 差不多完成了！点击下面的按钮来完成这个设置。

en: Amount
zh: 数量

en: Amount Related
zh: 数目相关

en: Amount can not be zero
zh: 数目不能为零

en: Amount to award for viewing videos.
zh: 奖励给观看视频的数量

en: Amount:
zh: 数目：

en: Anchor missing URL!
zh: 缺失锚文本链接

en: Annually
zh: 每年

en: Any Value
zh: 任何值

en: Append current users position
zh: 追加当前用户位置

en: Apply Coupon
zh: 申请优惠券

en: Apply a positive or negative interest rate on your users %_plural% balances.
zh: 为用户的%_plural%余额使用一个正整数或负整数利率。

en: Apply an exchange rate against the referral amount.
zh: 应用一个用于推介数额的转换率。

en: Approved Comment
zh: 批准评论

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Archive URL
zh: 存档网址

en: Are you sure you want to delete this log entry? This can not be undone!
zh: 您确定要删除此日志条目？此操作无法撤消！

en: Are you sure you want to re-assign user ranks?
zh: 您确定要重新分配用户排名？

en: As an added security, you can set the maximum amount a user can gain or loose in a single instance. If used, make sure this is the maximum amount a user would be able to transfer, buy, or spend in your store. Use zero to disable.
zh: 作为一个附加的安全性，您可以设置用户在一个单一实例中能够获得或失去的最大金额数量。如果使用，确保这是一个用户能够转让、购买、或在您的商店花费的最高金额。使用零禁用。

en: As this is your main point type, the value you select here will be the largest number of decimals your installation will support.
zh: 由于这是您的默认的几分类型，您在此选定的值将会成为该实例支持的最大的小数位数。

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Ascending - Lowest rank to highest
zh: 递增 - 最低排名到最高

en: Ask Skrill to send me a confirmation email for each successful purchase.
zh: 要求 Skrill 为每个成功的购买给我发送确认电子邮件。

en: Assign Badge
zh: 指定勋章

en: Assign Ranks to Users
zh: 分配等级给用户

en: Assign numeric referral IDs to each user.
zh: 分配数字推介ID给每个用户。

en: Assign usernames as IDs for each user.
zh: 分配用户名作为ID给每个用户。

en: Attending Event
zh: 参加活动

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Authors Content added to favorites
zh: 作者内容被添加到我的最爱

en: Autofill Recipient
zh: 自动填充收件人

en: Available Shortcode
zh: 可用简码

en: Available Shortcodes
zh: 可用简码

en: Available Template Tags
zh: 可用的模板标签

en: Available Template Tags:
zh: 可用的模板标签：

en: Avatar Upload
zh: 头像上传

en: Award %_plural% for logging in to your website. You can also set an optional limit.
zh: 奖励 %plural% 给登录您网站的用户。您还可以设置一个可选的限制。

en: Award %_plural% for making comments.
zh: 奖励 %_plural% 给发布评论。

en: Award %_plural% for publishing content on your website. If your custom post type is not shown bellow, make sure it is set to "Public".
zh: 奖励 %_plural% 给在您的网站上发布内容。如果您的自定义文章类型没有显示在下面，请确保它是设置为 "公开 "。

en: Award %_plural% for users joining your website.
zh: 奖励 %_plural% 给注册您网站的用户。

en: Award %_plural% for users visiting your website on a daily basis.
zh: 奖励%_plural%为每天查看您的网站的用户。

en: Award %_plural% to users who clicks on links generated by the [mycred_link] shortcode.
zh: 奖励 %_plural% 给那些点击使用 [mycred_link] 简码生成的链接的用户。

en: Award %_plural% to users who refer either visitors and/or new member signups.
zh: 奖励 %_plural% 给那些推介其他访客和/或新用户注册的用户。

en: Award %_plural% to users who watches videos embedded using the [mycred_video] shortcode.
zh: 奖励 %_plural% 给那些观看使用  [mycred_video] 简码添加的视频的用户。

en: Award %_plural% to your users for viewing posts and / or %plural% to your authors for members viewing their content.
zh: 奖励%plural%给查看文章和/或奖励%plural%给内容作者或查看者。

en: Award / Deduct %_plural% for users creating albums or uploading new photos.
zh: 奖励/扣除  %_plural% 给创建或上传新照片的用户

en: Award Logic
zh: 奖励逻辑

en: Awarded
zh: 奖励

en: Awards %_plural% for Simple:Press actions.
zh: 奖励 %_plural% 给Simple:Press操作。

en: Awards %_plural% for affiliate signups, referring visitors and store sale referrals.
zh: 为推介注册，推介访客和商城消费推广奖励%_plural%。

en: Awards %_plural% for bbPress actions.
zh: 奖励 %_plural% 给 bbPress 的操作。

en: Awards %_plural% for creating a new gallery either using BP Album+ or BP Gallery.
zh: 奖励 %_plural% 给使用BP相册或BP库创建新相册的用户

en: Awards %_plural% for group related actions. Use minus to deduct %_plural% or zero to disable a specific hook.
zh: 奖励 %_plural% 给群组的相关操作。使用减号 - 来扣除 %_plural% 或者零来禁用特定的钩子。

en: Awards %_plural% for link related actions.
zh: 奖励 %_plural% 给链接相关的操作

en: Awards %_plural% for post ratings. Supports awarding %_plural% both to post author and the user rating.
zh: 评价文章奖励 %_plural% 。支持同时奖励 %_plural%给文章作者和评价者。

en: Awards %_plural% for profile related actions.
zh: 奖励 %_plural% 给个人资料的相关操作。

en: Awards %_plural% for sending invitations and/or %_plural% if the invite is accepted.
zh: 奖励 %_plural% 给发送邀请以及/或者 %_plural% 如果邀请被接受。

en: Awards %_plural% for successful form submissions (by logged in users).
zh: 奖励 %_plural% 给成功的表单提交（由登录的用户）。

en: Awards %_plural% for successful form submissions.
zh: 奖励 %_plural% 给成功的表单提交

en: Awards %_plural% for users adding posts to their favorites.
zh: 奖励  %_plural% 给收藏文章的用户。

en: Awards %_plural% for users attending events.
zh: 奖励 %_plural% 给参加活动的用户

en: Awards %_plural% for users leaving reviews on your WooCommerce products.
zh: 当有用户评论您的WooCommerce商品时奖励 %_plural%。

en: Awards %_plural% for users rate items using the GD Star Rating plugin.
zh: 奖励 %_plural% 给使用 GD Star Rating 插件评分项目的用户

en: Awards %_plural% for users sharing / liking your website content to popular social media sites.
zh: 奖励用户%_plural%当他们分享/链接您的网站内容到流行的社交媒体网络时。

en: Awards %_plural% for users signing up for site or comment updates using Jetpack.
zh: 奖励 %_plural% 给使用 Jetpack 注册网站或更新评论的用户。

en: Awards %_plural% for users voting in polls.
zh: 奖励 %_plural% 给在投票调查中投票的用户。奖励 %_plural% 给在投票调查中投票的用户。

en: Awesome People
zh: 太棒了

en: Badge
zh: 勋章

en: Badge Add-on
zh: 勋章扩展

en: Badge Enabled
zh: 勋章已启用

en: Badge Image
zh: 勋章图片

en: Badge Images
zh: 勋章图片

en: Badge Name
zh: 勋章名称

en: Badge Saved
zh: 勋章已保存

en: Badge Setup
zh: 勋章射猪

[ctx: Badge Title - Level 1,2,3..]
en: %s - Level %d
zh: %s - 等级%d

en: Badge Updated.
zh: 勋章已更新。

en: Badges
zh: 勋章

en: Badges (%d)
zh: 勋章 (%d)

en: Balance
zh: 余额

en: Balance After Payment
zh: 付款后的余额

en: Balance After Purchase
zh: 购买后的余额

en: Balance Template
zh: 余额模板

en: Balance to low to send.
zh: 余额太少无法发送。

en: Bank User
zh: 银行用户

en: Banking
zh: 银行

en: Banking Payout
zh: 银行支出

en: Based On
zh: 基于

en: Based on rating
zh: 基于评价

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh: 在上传你的导入文件之前，您需要修复以下错误：

en: Begin Setup
zh: 开始设置

en: Bitpay returned the following error message:
zh: Bitpay 返回以下错误消息：

en: Both
zh: 两者

en: Both Administrator and User
zh: 管理员和用户

en: BuddyPress Profile
zh: BuddyPress 个人资料

en: BuddyPress: Gallery Actions
zh: BuddyPress：相册操作

en: BuddyPress: Groups
zh: BuddyPress：群组

en: BuddyPress: Links
zh: BuddyPress：链接

en: BuddyPress: Members
zh: BuddyPress：会员

en: Button Label
zh: 按钮标签

en: Button Template
zh: 按钮模板

en: Buy Now
zh: 立即购买

en: Buy with %gateway%
zh: 通过 %gateway% 购买。

en: Buyer
zh: 买家

en: By
zh: 由

en: CSS Styling
zh: CSS样式

en: CSV Export
zh: CSV导出

en: Calculate Totals
zh: 计算汇总

en: Can not be zero.
zh: 不能为零。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Setup
zh: 取消设置

en: Cancel purchase
zh: 取消购买

en: Cancellation Page
zh: 取消页面

en: Cancelling Attendance
zh: 取消出席

en: Capability to check for.
zh: 操作能力检查。

en: Cart & Checkout Cost
zh: 购物车&结算成本

en: Central Banking
zh: 中央银行

en: Central Logging
zh: 中央日志

en: Checkout Page
zh: 结帐页面

en: Choose Country
zh: 选择国家

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh: 从您的电脑中选择一个文件：

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Click "Begin Setup" to install myCRED. You will be able to select your points format, layout and security settings.
zh: 点击 "开始设置 " 来设置myCRED。你可以选择你的积分格式、布局和安全设置。

en: Click Update Settings to load the Remote API settings.
zh: 单击更新设置以加载远程API设置。

en: Click here if you are not automatically redirected
zh: 如果你没有自动重定向，请点击这里

en: Click to toggle
zh: 点击切换

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Comma separated list of blog ids where %s is to be disabled.
zh: 逗号分隔的博客ID 列表，它们将不使用 %s。

en: Comma separated list of post types that can be sold.
zh: 用逗号分隔的可以出售的文章类型列表。

en: Comma separated list of user IDs
zh: 多个用户ID的话请用英文逗号隔开

en: Comma separated list of user ids to exclude. No spaces allowed!
zh: 逗号分隔的用户id列表将被排除。不允许使用空格！

en: Comment Author
zh: 评论作者

en: Comment Marked SPAM
zh: 评论标识为垃圾

en: Comment Related
zh: 相关评论

en: Comment Subscriptions
zh: 评论订阅

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Communications error. Please try again later.
zh: 通信错误。请稍后再试。

en: Completed - Total of %d users effected
zh: 完成 - 总计 %d 位用户受影响

en: Compound History
zh: 复利记录

en: Compound Interest
zh: 利息

en: Compound interest rate saved.
zh: 复利率已保存。

en: Compounding Interest
zh: 复利

en: Configure network settings for %s.
zh: 为 %s 配置网络设置。

en: Confirmation Email
zh: 确认邮件

en: Confirmation Information
zh: 确认信息

en: Confirmation Note
zh: 确认注意事项

en: Contact Form 7 Form Submissions
zh: Contact Form 7 表单提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content Author
zh: 内容作者

en: Content Purchase / Sale
zh: 内容购买/售出

en: Content to show when a user is not logged in.
zh: 用户没有登录时显示的内容。

en: Continue to %s
zh: 继续 %s

en: Convert <span>%s</span> to <span>%s</span>
zh: 转换<span>%s</span>为<span>%s</span>

en: Core Settings
zh: 核心设置

en: Cost
zh: 花费

en: Could not create a BitPay Invoice. Please contact the site administrator!
zh: 无法创建 BitPay 发票。请与网站管理员联系！

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Coupon
zh: 优惠券

en: Coupon Code
zh: 优惠券代码

en: Coupon Limits
zh: 优惠券限制

en: Coupon Purchase
zh: 购买优惠券

en: Coupon Requirements
zh: 优惠券要求

en: Coupon Setup
zh: 优惠券设置

en: Coupon published.
zh: 优惠券已发布。

en: Coupon redemption
zh: 返券

en: Coupon saved.
zh: 优惠券已保存。

en: Coupon updated.
zh: 优惠券已更新。

en: Coupons
zh: 优惠券

en: Create New
zh: 新建

en: Create New Coupon
zh: 新建优惠券

en: Create email notices for any type of myCRED instance.
zh: 为任何类型的 myCRED 实例创建电子邮件通知。

en: Create pop-up notifications for when users gain or loose points.
zh: 当用户获得或失去积分时创建弹出通知。

en: Create ranks for users reaching a certain number of %_plural% with the option to add logos for each rank.
zh: 当用户达到一定数量的 %_plural% 时创建等级，使用这个选项为每个等级添加图标。

en: CubePoints Balances Only
zh: 只是 CubePoints 余额

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Currency Code
zh: 货币代码

en: Currency mismatch. Expected: %s Received: %s
zh: 币种不匹配。预计: %s 收到: %s

en: Current Balance
zh: 当前余额

en: Current Log Entry
zh: 当前日志条目

en: Current balance
zh: 当前余额

en: Current menu positions:
zh: 当前菜单位置：

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom URL
zh: 自定义链接

en: Custom tags: %url%, %title% or %id%.
zh: 自定义标签：%url% 、%title% 或 %id%。

en: Customer Message
zh: 客户留言

en: Cycles
zh: 周期

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Daily %_plural%
zh: 每日 %_plural%

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Deactivate %s
zh: 停用 %s

en: Deactivate Add-on
zh: 停用扩展

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Debug Mode
zh: 调试模式

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Decimals
zh: 小数

en: Deduct %_plural% if user looses
zh: 如果用户失去了 减少 %_plural%

en: Deduct the amount from your balance.
zh: 从您的余额中扣除金额。

en: Deducted
zh: 扣除

en: Deduction Log Template
zh: 扣除日志模板

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default %s for %s
zh: %s 的默认 %s

en: Default Email Content
zh: 默认邮件内容

en: Default Email Styling
zh: 默认邮件样式

en: Default Image
zh: 默认图片

en: Default Log template
zh: 默认日志模板

en: Default Rate
zh: 默认比率

en: Default email content.
zh: 默认邮件内容。

en: Default email settings. These settings can be individually overridden when editing emails.
zh: 默认的电子邮件设置。这些设置可以在编辑邮件时被单独覆盖。

en: Default settings for each BadgeOS Achievement type. These settings may be overridden for individual achievement type.
zh: 为每个 BadgeOS 成就类型的默认设置。这些设置可以被单个成就类型覆盖。

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Media
zh: 删除媒体

en: Delete Music
zh: 删除音乐

en: Delete Photo
zh: 删除照片

en: Delete Video
zh: 删除视频

en: Delete log entries when user is deleted.
zh: 用户被删除时，删除与之相关的日志条目。

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Deleted Comment
zh: 评论被删除

en: Deleted Group
zh: 删除群组

en: Deleted Item
zh: 删除项目

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Depending on your log size and number of users this process may take a while. Please do not leave, click "Update Settings" or re-fresh this page until this is completed!
zh: 根据你的日志大小和用户数量，这一过程可能需要一段时间。请不要离开、单击"更新设置"或刷新此页面，直到这项工作完成！

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Descending - Highest rank to lowest
zh: 递减 - 最高排名到最低

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description of the item being purchased by the user.
zh: 用户所购买的产品的描述

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Disabled - Users CAN NOT pay for tickets using %plural%.
zh: 禁用 - 用户无法使用 %plural% 购买门票。

en: Display Order
zh: 显示顺序

en: Displayed Rows
zh: 显示的行

en: Do <strong>not</strong> use the %buy_button% in this template as a user must be logged in to buy content!
zh: <strong>不要</strong>在这个模板中使用 %buy_button%，否则用户必须登录后购买内容！

en: Do not set this value to zero! A lot of thing can happen while a user watches a movie and sometimes a few seconds can drop of the counter due to buffering or play back errors.
zh: 不要设置此值为零！用户观看一部电影可能发生很多事情，有时由于缓冲或播放错误，几秒钟就可以删除计数器。

en: Do not show
zh: 不显示

en: Do not show.
zh: 不显示。

en: Do not use empty spaces!
zh: 不要使用空格！

en: Do not verify that callbacks are coming from Zombaio.
zh: 不验证从Zombaio来的回调。

en: Done!
zh: 完成了！

en: Draft Coupon saved.
zh: 优惠券草稿已保存。

en: Duplicate transaction. Received: %s
zh: 重复交易。收到: %s

en: Duration
zh: 时长

en: Earned
zh: 已获取

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Badge
zh: 编辑勋章

en: Edit Balance
zh: 编辑余额

en: Edit Coupon
zh: 编辑优惠券

en: Edit Group Forum Post
zh: 编辑群组论坛文章

en: Edit Group Forum Topic
zh: 编辑群组论坛话题

en: Edit Log Entry
zh: 编辑日志条目

en: Edit Notice
zh: 编辑通知

en: Edit Pending Payment
zh: 编辑待审的支付

en: Edit Rank
zh: 编辑等级

en: Edit Settings
zh: 编辑设置

en: Edit Settings Capability
zh: 编辑设置能力

en: Edit User
zh: 编辑用户

en: Edit Users %plural%
zh: 编辑用户 %plural%

en: Edit Users %plural% Capability
zh: 编辑用户 %plural% 能力

en: Edit Users Balance
zh: 编辑用户余额

en: Edit/View
zh: 编辑/查看

en: Email Format
zh: 邮件格式

en: Email Header
zh: 邮件头部

en: Email Notice
zh: 邮件通知

en: Email Notice Activated
zh: 邮件通知已激活

en: Email Notice Saved
zh: 邮件通知已保存

en: Email Notice Updated.
zh: 邮件通知已更新。

en: Email Notices
zh: 邮件通知

en: Email Schedule
zh: 电子邮件日程

en: Email Settings
zh: 邮件设置

en: Email Subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Email is sent when
zh: 发送邮件，当

en: Empty Log
zh: 空日志

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable for test purchases.
zh: 启用测试购买。

en: Enable myCRED Payment
zh: 启用 myCRED 付款

en: Enable sale of this %s
zh: 售卖此 %s

en: Enable/Disable
zh: 启用/禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Ended Friendship
zh: 启用朋友关系

en: Enter a public name for this payment method that is displayed to users - No HTML
zh: 为这种付款方式输入公开名称，用于显示给用户 - 无HTML

en: Entire Log
zh: 全部日志

en: Entries
zh: 条目

en: Entry
zh: 条目

en: Entry Updated
zh: 项目更新

en: Error - Try Again
zh: 错误 - 请重试

en: Error Messages
zh: 错误信息

en: Error. Try Again
zh: 错误，请重试

en: Event Payment (Event Espresso)
zh: 活动支付 (Event Espresso)

en: Event Payment (Events Manager)
zh: 活动支付 (Events Manager)

en: Event Sale (Event Espresso)
zh: 购买活动 (Event Espresso)

en: Event Sale (Events Manager)
zh: 活动售出 (Events Manager)

en: Events Manager
zh: 活动管理器

en: Example
zh: 例如

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘要

en: Exchange
zh: 兑换

en: Exchange Rate
zh: 汇率

en: Exchange Rates
zh: 转换率

en: Exchange from %s
zh: 兑换%s

en: Exchange rate override saved
zh: 转换率重写已保存

en: Exchange to %s
zh: 兑换为%s

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Exclude User
zh: 排除用户

en: Exclude from receiving interest
zh: 从可接收利息的用户中排除

en: Exclude the following user IDs:
zh: 排除以下用户ID：

en: Exclude those who can "Edit Settings".
zh: 排除那些可以"编辑设置"的用户。

en: Exclude those who can "Edit Users %plural%".
zh: 排除那些可以"编辑用户 %plural%"的用户。

en: Excluded
zh: 排除

en: Excludes
zh: 排除

en: Expire
zh: 到期

en: Expired
zh: 过期

en: Expired Coupon Message
zh: 过期优惠券信息

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export users %plural%
zh: 导出用户 %plural%

en: Extended Profile
zh: 扩展籽料页

en: Failed to credit users account.
zh: 没能给用户加钱。

en: Failed to update this uses balance.
zh: 无法更新该用户的余额。

en: Favorited Topic (bbPress)
zh: 收藏主题 (bbPress)

en: Featured Image (Logo)
zh: 特色图像（Logo）

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Filters
zh: 过滤器

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: For Members
zh: 为用户

en: For Visitors
zh: 为访客

en: For members that can not afford to buy
zh: 为买不起的会员

en: For this gateway to work, login to ZOA and set the Postback URL to the above address and click validate.
zh: 要让这个网关工作，请登录到ZOA并设置回调URL到上述地址，然后单击验证。

en: For this gateway to work, you must login to your NETbilling account and edit your site. Under "Default payment form settings" make sure the Postback CGI URL is set to the above address and "Return method" is set to POST.
zh: 为了让这个网关正常工作，您必须登录到您的NETbilling帐户和编辑您的网站。在"默认的付款形式设置"确保回调CGI URL被设置到上述地址和"返回方式"设置为开机自检（POST）。

en: Form Submission (Contact Form 7)
zh: 表单提交 (Contact Form 7)

en: Form Submission (Gravity Form)
zh: 表单提交(Gravity Form)

en: Form Templates
zh: 表单模板

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Forum authors can receive %_plural% for creating new topics.
zh: 论坛作者新建话题可以获得  %_plural% 。

en: Found under Step 12 on the Fraud Defense page.
zh: 在步骤12的欺诈防御页面中找到。

en: Full - First when the entire video has played.
zh: 完整 - 当整个视频已经播放完。

en: Full Notifications
zh: 全部通知

en: GW Password
zh: GW 密码

en: Gained
zh: 获得

en: Gains in the last 10 days
zh: 最近10天获得

en: Gateway
zh: 网关

en: Gateway Logo URL
zh: 网关 Logo 网址

en: Gateway Response
zh: 网关响应

en: Gateway Settings
zh: 网关设置

en: Gateway Title
zh: 网关标题

en: Gateway does not exist.
zh: 网关不存在。

en: Gateway identified itself as "%s"
zh: 网关定义它自己为 "%s"

en: Gateways Settings Successfully Updated
zh: 网关设置更新成功

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Generate New Key
zh: 生成新密钥

en: Get Pro
zh: 获取专业版

en: Gift purchase from %display_name%.
zh: 从 %display_name% 礼品购买

en: Gift to:
zh: 赠送给：

en: Gifting
zh: 送礼

en: Give your users badges based on their interaction with your website.
zh: 基于您的用户的活跃度奖励他们勋章。

en: Gives you access to your myCRED Staticstics based on your users gains and loses.
zh: myCRED Staticstics为您提供基于用户的收益和失去的分析。

en: Global Maximum
zh: 全局最大次数

en: Go
zh: 访问

en: Go Back
zh: 返回

en: Go to the first page
zh: 转到第页

en: Go to the last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Go to the next page
zh: 转到下一个页面

en: Go to the previous page
zh: 转到前一页

en: Gravityform Submissions
zh: Gravityform 提交

en: HTML or Plain text emails.
zh: HTML或纯文本电子邮件。

en: Here you can see information that are collected and sent to this gateway. Debug information is only visible for administrators and are intended for troubleshooting / testing of this gateway. Please disable "Sandbox Mode" when you want to take this gateway online.
zh: 在这里，你可以看到被收集并传送到该网关的信息。调试信息将只对管理员可见和拟用于该网关的故障排除/测试。当你想利用这个网关上线时，请停用 "沙盒模式"。

en: Here you can view the badges this user has earned and if needed, manually give or take away a badge from a user.
zh: 您可在此查看用户获取的勋章情况，如果有必要您可以手工添加或移除勋章给用户。

en: High
zh: 高

en: History
zh: 历史

en: History Title
zh: 历史标题

en: History URL slug
zh: 历史URL别名

en: Hooks
zh: 钩子

en: Hooks are instances where %_plural% are awarded or deducted from a user, depending on their actions around your website.
zh: 钩子是用来奖励或扣除用户 %_plural% 的，这取决于他们在您网站的操作实例。

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: How many %s is 1 %s worth?
zh: 1 %s 可以价值多少 %s

en: How much is 1 %_singular% worth in %currency%?
zh: 1 在  %currency% 中值多少 %_singular%？

en: How much is 1 %s worth in %s
zh: 1 %s  在  %s 可以价值多少

en: I'm sorry but you can not pay for these tickets using %_plural%
zh: 非常抱歉，您无法使用 %_plural% 来购买这些门票

en: IP Limit
zh: IP限制

en: IP Verification
zh: IP 验证

en: Identify users by
zh: 通过什么识别用户

en: If enabled, %s will log all site actions in your main site's log.
zh: 如果启用，%s 将在您的主站点的日志中记录所有网站的操作。

en: If enabled, %s will use your main site's settings for all other sites in your network.
zh: 如果启用，%s 将使用你的主站点的设置适用于网络中所有其他站点。

en: If left empty, your account email is used as title on the Skill Payment Page.
zh: 如果留空，则您的帐户的电子邮件被用作 Skill 付款页面的标题。

en: If no ID is set when using the mycred_link shortcode, the shortcode will generate one automatically based on the value set under href. If you are using this feature for "sharing" content, it is recommended that you limit by ID.
zh: 如果使用 mycred_link 简码时没有设置ID，简码会自动根据 href 的值来生成一个。如果您使用这个函数来 "共享 "内容，建议您通过ID进行限制。

en: If the current user is not in this leaderboard, you can select to append them at the end with their current position.
zh: 如果当前用户不是在这个排行榜中，您可以选择追加他们到与他们的当前位置的尾部。

en: If you use a negative value and the user does not have enough %_plural% the "Create Group" button will be disabled.
zh: 如果你使用一个负值，并且用户没有足够的 %_plural%，"创建群组"按钮将被禁用。

en: If you use a negative value and the user does not have enough %_plural% the "Join Group" button will be disabled.
zh: 如果你使用一个负值，或者用户没有足够的  %_plural%，"加入群组"按钮将被禁用。

en: If you want to create a template archive for each rank, you must select to have ranks public. Defaults to disabled.
zh: 如果你想为每个等级创建一个模板存档，你必须选择这个选项公开等级。默认设置为禁用。

en: Ignore Manual Adjustments
zh: 忽略手动调整

en: Ignored if HTML is not allowed in emails.
zh: 如果邮件不允许使用HTML，请忽略。

en: Ignored if Ranks are not public
zh: 如果排名是不公开的，就忽略

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import Balances
zh: 导入余额

en: Import CubePoints Log
zh: 导入 CubePoints 日志

en: Import CubePoints log entries and / or balances.
zh: 导入 CubePoints 日志条目 和/或 余额。

en: Import Log
zh: 导入日志

en: Import Log Entries
zh: 导入日志条目

en: Import Log Entry
zh: 导入日志条目

en: Import More
zh: 导入更多

en: Import balances from a CSV file.
zh: 从CSV文件导入余额。

en: Import balances.
zh: 导入余额。

en: Import complete - A total of <strong>%d</strong> balances were successfully imported. <strong>%d</strong> was skipped.
zh: 导入完成 - 共<strong>%d</strong>余额已成功导入。<strong>%d</strong>被跳过。

en: Import complete - A total of <strong>%d</strong> entries were successfully imported. <strong>%d</strong> was skipped.
zh: 导入完成 - 总共<strong>%d</strong> 条目已成功导入。 <strong>%d</strong>被跳过。

en: Import log entries from a CSV file.
zh: 从 CSV 文件导入日志条目。

en: Import log entries via a CSV file.
zh: 通过CSV文件导入的日志条目。

en: Important
zh: 重要

en: Important!
zh: 重要！

en: Impose daily limit.
zh: 每日强加限制。

en: Impose weekly limit.
zh: 每周强加限制。

en: In %s time
zh: %s 次

en: In order to adjust the number of decimal places you want to use we must update your log. It is highly recommended that you backup your current log before continuing!
zh: 为了调整为您想使用的小数位，我们必须更新您的日志。强烈推荐您在继续之前备份当前的日志！

en: In total
zh: 共计

en: Include history
zh: 包括历史

en: Include in Forum Replies
zh: 包含于论坛回复

en: Include in Profile
zh: 包含于资料页

en: Include in Profile Header
zh: 包含在资料页头部

en: Include in Profile Header.
zh: 包括在个人资料头部。

en: Include in Profile and Forum Replies
zh: 包含于资料页和论坛回复

en: Include in Topic Replies
zh: 包含于话题回复

en: Include in Topic Replies and Profile
zh: 包含于话题回复和资料页

en: Include under the "Profile" tab
zh: 包括在"个人资料"TAB下面

en: Include under the "Profile" tab and Profile Header
zh: 包含于 "资料"选项卡和资料页头部

en: Include under the "Profile" tab and Profile Header.
zh: 包括在"个人资料"TAB下面和个人资料头部。

en: Incoming URI
zh: 传入的URI

en: Incoming confirmation call detected
zh: 检测到收入确认信息

en: Incorrect Credit Card number
zh: 信用卡号码不正确

en: Incorrect amount. Please try again.
zh: 金额不正确。请再试一次。

en: Information to display on the order confirmation page. - HTML allowed
zh: 显示在订单确认页面的信息 - 允许使用HTML

en: Information to show users before payment.
zh: 用户付款前显示的信息。

en: Insert Link in users Profile
zh: 在用户的个人资料插入链接

en: Insolvent users
zh: 资不抵债的用户

en: Install & Run
zh: 安装与运行

en: Instance
zh: 实例

en: Instead of creating %_plural% out of thin-air, all payouts are made from a nominated "Central Bank" account. Any %_plural% a user spends or loses are deposited back into this account.
zh: 不用再凭空创建%_plural%了，全部支出都将从被称为 "中央银行"的账户账号进行。任何用户的%_plural%支出或失去都将划到这个账户。

en: Instructions
zh: 说明

en: Insufficient Funds
zh: 资金不足

en: Insufficient Funds.
zh: 资金不足。

en: Insufficient Funds. Please try a lower amount.
zh: 资金不足。请尝试较低的数额。

en: Insufficient funds.
zh: 资金不足。

en: Interest Rate
zh: 利率

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Interval - For each x number of seconds watched.
zh: 间隔 - 每个观看了 X 秒。

en: Invalid Coupon Message
zh: 无效的优惠券信息

en: Invalid decimal value.
zh: 无效的小数值。

en: Invalid point type
zh: 无效的积分类型

en: Invite Anyone Plugin
zh: Invite Anyone 插件

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Item Name
zh: 项目名称

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Jetpack Subscriptions
zh: Jetpack 订阅

en: Joining Group
zh: 加入群组

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Keep this key safe! Those you share this key with will be able to remotely deduct / add / transfer %plural%!
zh: 保证这个密钥的安全！那些你一起分享这个密钥的人就能远程扣除/添加/转让 %plural%！

en: Key
zh: 密钥

en: Key Length
zh: 密钥长度

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Label for cost in %plural%
zh: %plural%的成本标签

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Last Interest Compound
zh: 最新的复利

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Last Payout
zh: 最新支出

en: Last Run
zh: 上次运行

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Leaderboard is empty.
zh: 排行榜是空的。

en: Leave empty if you do not want to assign a custom image for this level.
zh: 如果您不想为此级别指定一个自定义图片请留空。

en: Leave empty to hide.
zh: 留空则隐藏。

en: Leave empty to use the default value.
zh: 留空可使用默认值。

en: Leaving Group
zh: 离开群组

en: Leniency
zh: 宽大

en: Let users pay using their myCRED balance.
zh: 让用户使用他们的 myCRED 余额付款。

en: Let your users pay for items in their shopping cart using their %s Account. Note! This gateway requires your users to be logged in when making a purchase!
zh: 让你的用户使用他们的 %s 帐户支付购买购物车中的物品。注意，该网关需要用户在购买时先登录！

en: Let your users pay using their <strong>my</strong>CRED points balance. Supported Carts: WooCommerce, MarketPress and WP E-Commerce. Supported Event Bookings: Event Espresso and Events Manager (free & pro).
zh: 让用户使用他们的 <strong>my</strong>CRED 积分余额进行支付。支持购物车：WooCommerce、 MarketPress 和 WP E-Commerce。支持活动预订：Event Espresso 和 Events Manager （免费版和专业版）。

en: Lets do it
zh: 让我们开始吧

en: Level
zh: 级别

en: Level %d
zh: 级别 %d

en: Level %s
zh: 级别 %s

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Limit Amount
zh: 限制金额

en: Limit Template
zh: 限制模板

en: Limit per day
zh: 每天的限制

en: Limit per post
zh: 每篇文章的限制

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Link Click
zh: 点击链接

en: Link Update
zh: 链接更新

en: Link Voting
zh: 链接投票

en: Live transaction while debug mode is enabled! Received: %s
zh: 调试模式下收到真实交易!  收到: %s

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Log Entries Only
zh: 只是日志条目

en: Log Entries and Balances
zh: 日志条目和余额

en: Log Entry
zh: 日志条目

en: Log Entry can not be empty
zh: 日志条目不能为空

en: Log Template
zh: 日志模板

en: Log Template for Payments
zh: 付款日志模板

en: Log Templates
zh: 日志模板

en: Log Updated
zh: 记录已更新

en: Log entries are exported to a CSV file and depending on the number of entries selected, the process may take a few seconds.
zh: 日志条目导出到CSV文件，根据所选条目的数量，这个过程可能需要几秒钟。

en: Log entry for successful coupon redemption. Use %coupon% to show the coupon code.
zh: 成功返券的日志条目。使用 %coupon% 以显示优惠券代码。

en: Log entry not found
zh: 没有找到日志条目

en: Log entry template for profit sharing.
zh: 利润分享日志条目模板。

en: Log entry template for refunds of profit shares.
zh: 分成退款记录项目模板。

en: Log entry updated
zh: 日志条目更新

en: Log template
zh: 日志模板

en: Log template - Payout
zh: 记录模板 - 支付完毕

en: Log template - Refund
zh: 记录模板- 退款

en: Log template for Purchases
zh: 用于购买的日志模板

en: Log template for Sales
zh: 用于销售的日志模板

en: Log template for receiving
zh: 用于接收的日志模板

en: Log template for sending
zh: 用于发送的日志模板

en: Logging in
zh: 登录

en: Login Template
zh: 登录模板

en: Logo URL
zh: Logo 链接

en: Loses in the last 10 days
zh: 最近10天失去

en: Lost
zh: 失去

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Main Image
zh: 默认图片

en: Make sure to backup your database and files before updating, in case anything goes wrong!
zh: 请务必在更新前备份你的数据库和文件，以防出错！

en: Management
zh: 管理

en: Manual
zh: 手动

en: Manual Adjustment by Admin
zh: 管理员手动调整

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Master Template
zh: 主模板

en: Maximum %plural%
zh: 最大 %plural%

en: Maximum %plural% payouts
zh: 最大  %plural% 支出

en: Maximum %plural% to be included in this rank
zh: 包含在这个等级的最大 %plural%

en: Maximum Balance
zh: 最多余额

en: Maximum Balance Message
zh: 最多余额信息

en: Maximum once | Maximum %d times
zh[0]: 最多一次
zh[1]: 最多%d次

en: Maximum size: %s
zh: 最大尺寸：%s

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Member
zh: 会员

en: Members and visitors can other members %_singular% balance.
zh: 用户和访客可以查看其他用户的 %_singular% 余额。

en: Members can view each others %_plural% history.
zh: 用户可以查看对方的 %_plural% 历史。

en: Menu Position
zh: 菜单位置

en: Menu Title
zh: 菜单标题

en: Menu and page title.
zh: 菜单和页面标题。

en: Merchant Account Email
zh: 商家帐户邮件

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message to show to buyers that are not logged in.
zh: 买家未登录时显示的信息。

en: Message to show users on the payment page before they are charged. Leave empty to hide.
zh: 用户付款前在在付款页面上展示的信息。留空则隐藏。

en: Message to show users who do not have enough points to pay.
zh: 用户没有足够的积分进行支付时显示的信息。

en: Message to show visitors (users not logged in) on the payment page.
zh: 在付款页面显示给访客（未登录的用户）的信息。

en: Message to show visitors who are not logged in.
zh: 给未登录用户显示的信息。

en: Message to show when a coupon was successfully deposited to a users account.
zh: 当一个优惠券已成功存入一个用户帐户时显示的信息。

en: Message to show when a user does not meet the maximum balance requirement. (if used)
zh: 当用户不符合最多余额要求时显示的信息。（如果使用）

en: Message to show when a user does not meet the minimum balance requirement. (if used)
zh: 当用户不符合最少余额要求时显示的信息。（如果使用）

en: Message to show when the user can not use this gateway.
zh: 当用户不能使用此网关时显示的信息。

en: Message to show when the user limit has been reached for the coupon.
zh: 当用户试图使用已达到限制的优惠券时显示的信息。

en: Message to show when users does not have enough %plural% to pay using this gateway.
zh: 当用户没有足够的 %plural% 使用这个网关进行支付时显示的信息。

en: Message to show when users try to use a coupon that does not exists.
zh: 当用户试图使用不存在的优惠券时显示的信息。

en: Message to show when users try to use that has expired.
zh: 当用户试图使用已过期的优惠券时显示的信息。

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Meta Key
zh: Meta键

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Method Name
zh: 方法名称

en: Minimum %plural%
zh: 最小 %plural%

en: Minimum %plural% to reach this rank
zh: 达到这个等级的最小 %plural%

en: Minimum %s
zh: 至少%s

en: Minimum Balance
zh: 最少余额

en: Minimum Balance Message
zh: 最少余额信息

en: Minimum amount of %plural% a user must purchase. Will default to 1.
zh: 用户必须购买的最小 %plural% 数量。默认为 1。

en: Missing instance for this notice!
zh: 本通知缺少实例！

en: Missing point type
zh: 缺失积分类型

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: More Gateways
zh: 更多网关

en: Most common ways your users have gained %_plural% during this period.
zh: 您的用户在此时段最常见的获取%_plural% 的方式。

en: Most common ways your users have gained points during this period.
zh: 您的用户在此时段最常见的积分获取方式。

en: Most common ways your users have lost or spent %_plural% during this period.
zh: 您的用户在此时段最常见的消费%_plural%的方式。

en: Most common ways your users have lost or spent points during this period.
zh: 您的用户在此时段最常的积分消费见方式。

en: Multi - Users can pay for tickets using other gateways or %plural%.
zh: 多种 - 用户可以使用其他网关或 %plural% 购买门票。

en: Music Upload
zh: 音乐上传

en: My %s History
zh: 我的 %s 历史

en: My Entire Log
zh: 我的整个日志

en: My History
zh: 我的历史

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Name (Plural)
zh: 名称（复数）

en: Name (Singular)
zh: 名称（单数）

en: Network Settings
zh: 网络设置

en: Network Settings Updated
zh: 网络设置已更新

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: New Badge
zh: 新勋章

en: New Coupon
zh: 新优惠券

en: New Forum (bbPress)
zh: 新论坛(bbPress)

en: New Forum Post (SimplePress)
zh: 新的论坛文章 (SimplePress)

en: New Forum Topic (SimplePress)
zh: 新的论坛话题 (SimplePress)

en: New Forum Topic (bbPress)
zh: 新的论坛话题(bbPress)

en: New Friendship
zh: 新的朋友关系

en: New Group
zh: 新群组

en: New Group Avatar
zh: 新的群组头像

en: New Group Comment
zh: 新的群组评论

en: New Group Forum Post
zh: 新的群组论坛文章

en: New Group Forum Topic
zh: 新的群组论坛话题

en: New Link
zh: 新链接

en: New Media Upload
zh: 新媒体上传

en: New Message
zh: 新短信

en: New Notice
zh: 新通知

en: New Profile Comment
zh: 新的简介评论

en: New Profile Update
zh: 新的资料页已更新

en: New Rank
zh: 新等级

en: New Topic Reply (bbPress)
zh: 新的话题回复 (bbPress)

en: Next
zh: 下一页

en: No
zh: 否

en: No CubePoints log exists.
zh: 不存在 CubePoints 日志。

en: No CubePoints log.
zh: 没有 CubePoints 日志。

en: No HTML allowed!
zh: 不允许 HTML 代码！

en: No Logo Set
zh: 还没设置Logo

en: No Payout. Just charge.
zh: 不支付，只是充值。

en: No Ranks found
zh: 没有等级

en: No ShareThis services detected. Please check your installation.
zh: 未检测到ShareThis。请检查您的安装。

en: No active gateways found.
zh: 没有活跃的网关。

en: No badges found
zh: 未找到勋章

en: No badges found in Trash
zh: 没有在回收站中找到勋章

en: No balances were imported.
zh: 没有任何余额被导入。

en: No connections where removed.
zh: 被移除的地方没有关联。

en: No coupons found
zh: 没有优惠券

en: No coupons found in Trash
zh: 回收站没有优惠券

en: No data found
zh: 没有找到数据

en: No decimals
zh: 五小数

en: No email notices found
zh: 没有邮件通知

en: No email notices found in Trash
zh: 没有在回收站发现邮件通知

en: No export options available.
zh: 没有可用的导出选项。

en: No forms found.
zh: 没有找到形式。

en: No gateways installed.
zh: 没有安装网关。

en: No image
zh: 无图

en: No instances found for this point type
zh: 未找到该积分类型的实例。

en: No limit
zh: 没有限制

en: No limits.
zh: 没有限制。

en: No log entries found
zh: 没有找到日志条目

en: No log entries were imported!
zh: 没有任何日志条目被导入！

en: No pending payments found
zh: 没有找到待审支付

en: No purchases found
zh: 没有找到购买

en: No ranks found
zh: 没有等级

en: No ranks found in Trash
zh: 回收站里没有等级

en: No users found
zh: 没有找到用户

en: No users found to export
zh: 没有找到用户要导出

en: No users found with this rank
zh: 没有任何用户在这个等级中

en: No users has yet earned this badge.
zh: 还没有用户获取该勋章。

en: No. of ranks
zh: 等级数量

en: Not Active
zh: 没启用

en: Not Set
zh: 还没设置

en: Not earned
zh: 尚未获取

en: Not found in Trash
zh: 没有在回收站中找到

en: Not logged in Template
zh: 没有登录模板

en: Note!
zh: 注意！

en: Note! %s has not yet been setup.
zh: 注意！ %s 尚未设置。

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Number of comments per day that grants %_plural%. Use zero for unlimited.
zh: 每天奖励 %_plural% 的留言数。使用零为无限。

en: Number of entires
zh: 条目数量

en: Number of history entries to show
zh: 历史日志条目的显示数量

en: Number of members before awarding %_plural%
zh: 获取 %_plural% 奖励所需的会员数量

en: Number of seconds
zh: 秒数

en: Number of seconds before a notice is automatically removed after being shown to user. Use zero to disable.
zh: 一个提示在多少秒之后自动消失。使用0则禁用。

en: Number of users
zh: 用户数量

en: OR enter path to file:
zh: 或输入文件的路径：

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Offset
zh: 抵销

en: Once a notice is "published" it becomes active! Select "Save Draft" if you are not yet ready to use this email notice!
zh: 一旦通知 "发布 " 它将被激活！如果你还没有准备好要使用此邮件通知，请选择 "保存草案 "！

en: Once a users total has been calculated, they will be assigned to their appropriate roles. For this reason, it is highly recommended that you first setup your ranks!
zh: 一旦用户人数已经算出，他们将被分配给相应的角色。出于这个原因，我们强烈建议您先设置你的排名！

en: Once every 24 hours
zh: 每24小时一次

en: Once every 7 days
zh: 每7天一次

en: Once for each unique URL
zh: 每个唯一的链接奖励一次

en: Once for each unique link id
zh: 每个唯一的链接ID 奖励一次

en: Once per day (reset at midnight)
zh: 每天一次（在午夜重置）

en: Option to inser the referral link in users profiles. Links will only be visible to users viewing their own profiles or administrators.
zh: 选项用来在用户的个人资料中插入推介链接。链接只对管理员或用户自己查看他们的个人资料时可见。

en: Option to share sales with the product owner. Use zero to disable.
zh: 可选和产品所有者共享销售。使用零则禁用。

en: Optional date when this coupon expires. Expired coupons will be trashed.
zh: （可选）此优惠券过期的日期。过期的优惠券将被丢弃。

en: Optional description to insert under the link.
zh: （可选）插入到链接中的描述

en: Optional image to show when a user has not yet earned this badge.
zh: 可选 当用户还没有获得该勋章时显示的图片。

en: Optional instructions to show users when selecting this gateway. Leave empty to hide.
zh: （可选）用户选择网关时显示这个说明。留空则隐藏。

en: Optional log entry to use if you intend to import this file in a different %s installation.
zh: （可选）使用日志条目，如果你打算在一个不同的 %s 安装中导入这个文件。

en: Optional maximum balance a user can have in order to use this coupon. Use zero to disable.
zh: （可选）必须拥有最多余额的用户才能使用此优惠券。使用零则禁用。

en: Optional minimum balance a user must have in order to use this coupon. Use zero to disable.
zh: 可选的必须拥有最少余额的用户才能使用此优惠券。使用零则禁用。

en: Optional minimum balance requirement.
zh: 可选的所需最低余额。

en: Optional offset of order. Use zero to return the first in the list.
zh: （可选）订单抵销。使用零返回第一个在列表中。

en: Optional text to show user once a transaction has been successfully completed. This text is shown by Skrill.
zh: 可选的文字显示给用户一旦交易已成功完成。该内容将由 Skrill 显示。

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Order Confirmation Email
zh: 订单确认邮件

en: Order Integrity Key
zh: 订购完整性密钥

en: Order Total in %_plural%
zh: %_plural% 上的订单总额

en: Outside US
zh: 美国以外

en: Overview
zh: 概览

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Page Attributes
zh: 页面属性

en: Paid
zh: 已支付

en: Pay
zh: 支付

en: Pay Button
zh: 支付按钮

en: Pay Content Author.
zh: 支付内容作者。

en: Pay Now
zh: 马上支付

en: Pay Out
zh: 支出

en: Pay Users
zh: 用户支付

en: Pay a set amount for all referrals.
zh: 所有推荐支付固定金额。

en: Pay using your %_plural% balance
zh: 使用您的 %_plural% 余额进行支付

en: Pay using your account balance.
zh: 使用您的帐户余额支付。

en: Pay with myCRED
zh: 使用 myCRED 支付

en: Payed
zh: 已支付

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payment Gateways
zh: 支付网关

en: Payment Header
zh: 付款头部

en: Payment Link Label
zh: 付款链接标签

en: Payment Status
zh: 付款状态

en: Payment Type
zh: 付款方式

en: Payment completed
zh: 支付已完成

en: Payment for Event Registration
zh: 支付活动报名

en: Payment for Order: #%order_id%
zh: 付款订购：#%order_id%

en: Payment for tickets to %link_with_title%
zh: 为 %link_with_title% 购买门票

en: Payment not completed. Received: %s
zh: 未完成支付。收到: %s

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: Payout
zh: 支付

en: Payout History
zh: 支出记录

en: Pending Payments
zh: 待审的支付

en: Per Day
zh: 每天

en: Per User
zh: 每用户

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Percentage of the price to pay the author. Can not be zero and is ignored if authors are not paid.
zh: 支付给作者的金额百分比。不能为零，如果不支付给作者，则忽略。

en: Percentage to pay Author
zh: 支付作者的百分比

en: Photo Upload
zh: 照片上传

en: Plain text emails only.
zh: 只有纯文本的电子邮件。

en: Play - As soon as video starts playing.
zh: 播放 - 当视频开始播放。

en: Please login to purchase %_plural%
zh: 请登录后购买 %_plural%

en: Please setup this gateway before attempting to make a purchase!
zh: 尝试进行购买前，请安装该网关！

en: Please setup your <a href="%s">default settings</a> before using this feature.
zh: 在使用这个功能前，请设置您的 <a href="%s">默认设置</a>。

en: Point
zh: 积分

en: Point Type
zh: 积分类型

en: Point Types
zh: 积分类型

en: Point types not found.
zh: 未找到积分类型。

en: Points
zh: 积分

en: Poll Voting
zh: 投票表决

en: Post Ratings
zh: 文章评价

en: Post Related
zh: 相关帖子

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Pending Payments
zh: 待审的支付

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Pending Payment
zh: 待审的支付

en: Post Types
zh: 文章类型

en: Postback CGI URL
zh: 回调CGI URL

en: Postback URL (ZScript)
zh: 回调网址 (ZScript)

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Presentation
zh: 介绍

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Price mismatch. Expected: %s Received: %s
zh: 价格不匹配。预计: %s 收到: %s

en: Pricing ID
zh: 定价 ID

en: Processing payment &hellip;
zh: 处理付款&hellip;

en: Processing...
zh: 处理中...

en: Product Review (WooCommerce)
zh: 产品评测 (WooCommerce)

en: Product Sale: %post_title%
zh: 产品销售：%post_title%

en: Product:
zh: 产品名称：

en: Profile
zh: 资料页

en: Profile Comment Deletion
zh: 简介评论删除

en: Profile Positioning
zh: 个人资料定位

en: Profile Update Removal
zh: 资料页更新删除

en: Profit Share
zh: 利润分享

en: Profit Share override saved
zh: 利润分享重写已保存

en: Profit Sharing
zh: 利润分享

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Publishing Content
zh: 发布内容

en: Purchase Log
zh: 购买记录

en: Purchase expires after
zh: 多久后购买过期

en: Purchase of myCRED %plural%
zh: 购买myCRED %plural%

en: Purchased
zh: 购买

en: Purchases
zh: 购买

en: Purchases expire after
zh: 多久后购买过期

en: Quarterly
zh: 每季

en: Rank
zh: 等级

en: Rank Basis
zh: 排名依据

en: Rank Enabled
zh: 级别已启用

en: Rank Features
zh: 等级特色

en: Rank ID is required!
zh: 等级ID是必需的！

en: Rank Saved
zh: 等级已保存

en: Rank Settings
zh: 等级设置

en: Rank Title
zh: 等级标题

en: Rank Updated.
zh: 级别已更新。

en: Rank in BuddyPress
zh: BuddyPress的积分排名

en: Rank in bbPress
zh: bbPress中的级别

en: Ranks
zh: 等级

en: Ranks Add-on
zh: 排名扩展

en: Ranks for %s
zh: %s的级别

en: Rating
zh: 等级

en: Ready
zh: 准备

en: Receiving a Rating
zh: 收到一条评价

en: Recipient not found. Please try again.
zh: 没有找到收件人。请再试一次。

en: Recipient:
zh: 收件人：

en: Recurring Payouts
zh: 定期支付

en: Reference Guide
zh: 参数向导

en: Referral Links
zh: 推介链接

en: Referral Refund (AffiliateWP)
zh: 推荐退款 (AffiliateWP)

en: Referred Visit (AffiliateWP)
zh: 推荐浏览 (AffiliateWP)

en: Referring Sales
zh: 销售推广

en: Referring Signups
zh: 推介注册

en: Referring Visitors
zh: 推介访客

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Refund Log Template
zh: 退款记录模板

en: Refunds
zh: 退款

en: Registrations are disabled.
zh: 注册被禁用。

en: Reject
zh: 拒绝

en: Reload
zh: 刷新

en: Reload Add-ons
zh: 重载扩展

en: Reload page on successful transfers.
zh: 成功转让后刷新页面。

en: Remember to disable when not used to prevent mischievous calls from learning about your setup!
zh: 如果不使用，记住要关闭！防止恶意传入请求来获取你的设置！

en: Remote Access
zh: 远程访问

en: Remove All Ranks
zh: 移除所有等级

en: Remove Connections
zh: 移除连接

en: Remove from Excluded List
zh: 从排除列表中移除

en: Remove this level
zh: 移除此等级

en: Removing Content from Favorites
zh: 从收藏中删除内容

en: Removing Content from Favorites (Author)
zh: 从我的最爱中移除文章(作者)

en: Replace current balances with the amount in this CSV file
zh: 使用这个CSV文件里的数量替换当前的余额

en: Reply-To Email:
zh: 回复给邮件：

en: Reply-To:
zh: 回复给：

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Required for this feature to work!<br />Minimum 12 characters.
zh: 需要此功能工作！<br/>最少12个字符。

en: Requirement
zh: 条件

en: Requirements
zh: 必需条件

en: Requires BuddyPress Extended Profiles to be enabled.
zh: 需要启用 BuddyPress 个人资料扩展。

en: Restore to default
zh: 恢复默认

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Return to
zh: 返回

en: Reward with %plural%
zh: 奖励%plural%

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Row Deleted
zh: 行已删除

en: Row Layout
zh: 行布局

en: Row layout
zh: 行布局

en: Run Count
zh: 运行计数

en: Run Setup
zh: 运行设置程序

en: SMTP Debug. Enable if you are experiencing issues with wp_mail() or if you use a SMTP plugin for emails.
zh: SMTP 调试。如果您遇到wp_mail()问题或者您使用SMTP插件可启用此项。

en: SMTP Override
zh: SMTP重写

en: SPAM Comment
zh: 垃圾评论

en: Sandbox Mode
zh: 沙箱模式

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save Exchange Rates
zh: 保存转换率

en: Save Interest Rate
zh: 保存利率

en: Save Network Settings
zh: 保存网络设置

en: Save Profit Share
zh: 保存利润分享

en: Scheduled:<br /><strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: 预定：<br /><strong>%1$s</strong>

en: Script Communication Error
zh: 脚本通讯错误

en: Search Badge
zh: 搜索勋章

en: Search Email Notices
zh: 搜索邮件通知

en: Search Log
zh: 搜索日志

en: Search Ranks
zh: 搜索等级

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Search coupons
zh: 搜索优惠券

en: Search results for
zh: 搜索结果

en: Secret Word
zh: 密语

en: Section
zh: 部分

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Security token could not be verified. Please contact your site administrator!
zh: 安全令牌无法验证。请与网站管理员联系！

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select Amount
zh: 选择金额

en: Select Gateway
zh: 选择网关

en: Select a level
zh: 选择一个级别

en: Select currency
zh: 所选货币

en: Select in what order ranks should be displayed in your admin area and/or front if ranks are "Public"
zh: 选择要显示在您的管理后台，或前台（如果排名是"公开的"）的排名顺序。

en: Select the format you want to use for your points.
zh: 选择您要使用的积分格式。

en: Select the point type that this coupon is applied.
zh: 选择此优惠券适用的积分类型。

en: Select the point type users can use to pay.
zh: 选择用户可以用来支付的积分类型。

en: Select the point types that users can buy. You must select at least one!
zh: 选择用户可购的几分类型。您至少应该选择一种！

en: Select the point types that users can transfer.
zh: 选择用户可以转让的积分类型。

en: Select what to import
zh: 选择要导入什么

en: Select what user details recipients should be autofilled by.
zh: 选择用户的哪些信息可以自动填充到收件人。

en: Select when %_plural% should be awarded or deducted.
zh: 选择什么时候奖励或扣除 %_plural% 。

en: Sell Content
zh: 销售内容

en: Sell Content Add-on
zh: 出售内容扩展

en: Semiannually
zh: 每半年

en: Send Transfer button template. No HTML elements allowed!
zh: 发送转让按钮的模板。不允许 HTML 代码！

en: Send emails immediately
zh: 马上发送邮件

en: Send emails once a day
zh: 每天发送邮件

en: Send emails once an hour
zh: 每小时发送邮件

en: Send this email notice when...
zh: 发送该邮件通知当...

en: Senders Email:
zh: 发件人的邮箱：

en: Senders Name:
zh: 发件人名称：

en: Sending Gift
zh: 送礼物

en: Sending an Invite
zh: 发送一个邀请

en: Sent
zh: 已发送

en: Sent To
zh: 发送给

en: Separator | Separators
zh[0]: 分隔符
zh[1]: 分隔符

en: Separators
zh: 分离器

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Set all to zero
zh: 全部设为零

en: Set badge image
zh: 设置勋章图片

en: Set to -1 for unlimited
zh: 设置为-1为无限

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings Updated
zh: 设置已更新

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: Settings that apply to all email notices and can not be overridden for individual emails.
zh: 设置适用于所有的电子邮件通知，这些设置不能被单个电子邮件覆盖。

en: Setup
zh: 设置

en: Setup add-on
zh: 设置扩展

en: Setup mass %_singular% payouts for your users.
zh: 为用户安装%_singular%。

en: Setup recurring payouts or offer / charge interest on user account balances.
zh: 设置经常性支出或支付/收取用户帐户余额的利息。

en: Show Total
zh: 显示所有

en: Show a list of users sorted by their %s balance
zh: 显示用户排序根据他们的 %s 余额

en: Show all badges, including badges users have not yet earned.
zh: 显示全部勋章，包括用户尚未获取的勋章。

en: Show all references
zh: 显示所有引用

en: Show in Cart
zh: 在购物车里显示

en: Show in Cart and on Checkout Page
zh: 在购物车及结帐页面上显示

en: Show in Profile
zh: 显示在个人资料

en: Show in order
zh: 显示顺序

en: Show message when not logged in
zh: 用户没有登录时显示信息

en: Show on Checkout Page
zh: 在结帐页面上显示

en: Show seperate log for %_plural% purchases.
zh: 为 %_plural%  购买显示单独的日志。

en: Show the current users %s balance
zh: 显示当前用户 %s 的余额

en: Show the final price in %_plural% .
zh: 显示最后的价格在 %_plural% 。

en: Show users %_plural% balance in replies
zh: 在回复中显示用户的 %_plural% 余额

en: Show users balance
zh: 显示用户余额

en: Show users limit
zh: 显示用户限制

en: Showing %d %s
zh: 显示为  %d %s

en: Shown on top of the payment form. No HTML allowed.
zh: 显示在付款表单上方。不允许HTML代码。

en: Shows the current users balances for each point type.
zh: 显示当前用户每种积分类型的余额。

en: Signup Referral
zh: 推荐注册

en: Signups Referred
zh: 注册推介

en: Single - Users can ONLY pay for tickets using %plural%.
zh: 单一 - 用户只能使用 %plural% 购买门票。

en: Site Block
zh: 网站阻止

en: Site ID
zh: 网站 ID

en: Site Related
zh: 网站相关

en: Site Subscriptions
zh: 网站订阅

en: Site Tag
zh: 网站标签

en: Solvent users
zh: 资金充足的用户

en: Sorry but your WordPress installation does not reach the minimum requirements for running myCRED. The following errors were given:
zh: 对不起，您的WordPress安装没有达到运行myCRED的最低要求。分别给予以下错误：

en: Sorry, but you can not use this gateway as your account is excluded. Please <a href="%s">select a different payment method</a>.
zh: 很抱歉，您不能使用此网关，因为您的帐户被排除在外。请<a href="%s">选择不同的付款方式</ a>。

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh: 抱歉，出现了一个错误。

en: Spaces
zh: 空间

en: State
zh: 州

en: Statistics
zh: 分析

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Store Purchase (MarketPress)
zh: 商城购买 (MarketPress)

en: Store Purchase (WP E-Commerce)
zh: 商城购买 (WP E-Commerce)

en: Store Purchase (WooCommerce)
zh: 商城消费 (WooCommerce)

en: Store Reward (MarketPress)
zh: 商城奖励 (MarketPress)

en: Store Reward (WooCommerce)
zh: 商城奖励 (WooCommerce)

en: Store sale
zh: 商店销售

en: Styling
zh: 样式

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Success Message
zh: 成功信息

en: Successful Payments
zh: 成功付款

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Surprise
zh: 惊喜

en: TOTAL amount has been deducted from your account. Your current balance is: %balance_f%
zh: 总金额已从您的帐户扣除。您当前的余额为： %balance_f%

en: Table Name
zh: 标签名称

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Template to use when displaying limits (if used). No HTML elements allowed!
zh: 用于显示限制（如果使用）时的模板。不允许 HTML 代码！

en: Template to use when displaying the users balance (if included). No HTML elements allowed!
zh: 用于显示用户余额（如果包括的话）的模板。不允许 HTML 代码！

en: Template to use when showing a users Rank in BuddyPress. Use %rank_title% for the title and %rank_logo% to show the rank logo. HTML is allowed.
zh: 在BuddyPress中显示用户级别的模板。使用%rank_title% 显示级别名称使用%rank_logo%显示级别Logo。

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Test Mode
zh: 测试模式

en: Test Payment
zh: 测试付款

en: Text to show when a user has reached their transfer limit (if used). Leave empty to hide. No HTML elements allowed!
zh: 用于当用户已经达到了他们的转账限额（如果使用）时显示的文字。留空则隐藏。不允许 HTML 代码！

en: Text to show when a users balance is to low for transfers. Leave empty to hide. No HTML elements allowed!
zh: 用于当用户余额低于转让数量时显示的文字。留空则隐藏。不允许 HTML 代码！

en: Text to show when users are not logged in. Leave empty to hide. No HTML elements allowed!
zh: 用户没有登录时显示的文字。不允许 HTML 代码！

en: Thank You Page
zh: 感谢页面

en: Thank you for your payment!
zh: 感谢您的付款！

en: Thank you for your purchase
zh: 感谢您购买

en: Thank you for your purchase!
zh: 非常感谢您的购买！

en: The <strong>buy</strong>CRED Add-on allows your users to buy points using PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers) or NETbilling. <strong>buy</strong>CRED can also let your users buy points for other members.
zh: <strong>buy</strong>CRED 扩展允许用户使用PayPal、Skrill (Moneybookers) 或 NETbilling 购买积分。 <strong>buy</strong>CRED 也可以让你的用户为其他用户购买积分。

en: The CSV is invalid.
zh: 该CSV是无效的。

en: The CVV2 number entered is not valid.
zh: 输入的CVV2号码是无效的。

en: The Log
zh: 日志

en: The URL to the image you want to use on the top of the gateway. For best integration results we recommend you use logos with dimensions up to 200px in width and 50px in height.
zh: 你要在网关顶部使用的图片的URL。为了达到最佳的整合效果，我们建议您使用宽为 200像素，高为 50像素的图片。

en: The amount of %plural% this coupon is worth.
zh: 此优惠券价值的 %plural% 数量 。

en: The amount of points gained or lost in this instance
zh: 该实例中用户获取或失去的积分数量

en: The bank account number entered is not valid.
zh: 输入的银行帐户号码无效。

en: The bank routing number entered is not valid.
zh: 输入的银行路由号码是无效的。

en: The button label for payments. No HTML allowed!
zh: 付款按钮的标签。不允许HTML代码！

en: The coupons add-on allows you to create coupons that users can use to add points to their accounts.
zh: 优惠券扩展允许您创建优惠券，用户可以用它添加积分到他们的帐户。

en: The credit card entered is past its expiration date.
zh: 输入的信用卡过期了。

en: The current saved log entry
zh: 当前保存的日志条目

en: The default amount to award for clicking on links. You can override this in the shortcode.
zh: 预设的点击链接的奖励数量。您可以在简码中覆盖它。

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
zh: 该文件不存在，请重试。

en: The following content is set for sale:
zh: 下面的内容是设置来销售的：

en: The following information will be sent to the gateway
zh: 以下信息将被发送到网关

en: The incoming call address. Remote calls made to any other URL will be ignored.
zh: 传入的地址。任何其他的URL做远程调用将被忽略。

en: The log entry
zh: 该日志条目

en: The maximum number of times this coupon can be used by a user.
zh: 一个用户可使用改优惠券的最大次数。

en: The maximum number of times this coupon can be used. Note that the coupon will be automatically trashed once this maximum is reached!
zh: 此优惠券可以使用的最大次数。请注意，一旦达到最大次数，该优惠券将自动丢弃！

en: The maximum percentage a users view of a movie can differ from the actual length.
zh: 用户观看电影的最大百分比，可以不同于电影的实际长度。

en: The mcrypt PHP library must be enabled in order to use this plugin! Please check your PHP configuration or contact your host and ask them to enable it for you!
zh: mcrypt PHP库必需启用才能使用次插件！请检查您的PHP配置或联系您的主机上并请他们启用！

en: The meta key must be lowercase and only contain letters or underscores. All other characters will be deleted!
zh: meta key仅可使用小写字母和下划线。全部其它字符将会被删除！

en: The myCRED Transfer add-on has not yet been setup!
zh: myCRED 转让扩展还没有设置！

en: The new log entry
zh: 新的日志条目

en: The number of comments per post that grants %_plural% to the comment author. Use zero for unlimited.
zh: 奖励 %_plural% 至评论作者的每个帖子的评论数。使用零为无限。

en: The number of days a users notification is saved before being automatically deleted.
zh: 通知保存的天数，过期则自动删除。

en: The number of referrals each member can make. Use zero for unlimited.
zh: 每个用户可以推介的人数。使用零为无限。

en: The number of times each IP address grants %_plural%. Use zero for unlimited.
zh: 每个IP可获得奖励 %_plural% 的次数。使用零为无限。

en: The payment link shows / hides the payment form under "My Bookings". No HTML allowed.
zh: 付款链接显示/隐藏付款表单在 "我的预订"下方。不允许HTML代码。

en: The percentage of the paid amount to refund if a booking gets cancelled. Use zero for no refunds. No refunds are given to "Rejected" bookings.
zh: 支付金额的百分比来退款，如果预订被取消。使用零则不退款。没有退款给"拒绝"的预订。

en: The percentage of the paid amount to refund if a user cancels their booking. Use zero for no refunds. No refunds are given to "Rejected" bookings!
zh: 支付金额的百分比，如果用户取消预订。使用零则不退款。没有退款给"拒绝"预订！

en: The selected gateway is not active.
zh: 所选择的网关没启用。

en: The user ID of the central bank account. This user can not be excluded!
zh: 中央银行账号的用户ID。此用户不可被排除！

en: The users new balance
zh: 用户的新余额

en: The users old balance
zh: 用户的老余额

en: There are no email notifications yet.
zh: 尚无邮件通知。

en: This Add-on needs to setup before you can use this shortcode.
zh: 你需要安装这个扩展才可以使用这个简码。

en: This Hook has no settings
zh: 这个HOOK没有设置项

en: This Month
zh: 本月

en: This Payment Gateway has no settings
zh: 这种支付网关没有设置

en: This Service has no settings
zh: 这个服务没有设置

en: This Week
zh: 本周

en: This Year
zh: 这一年

en: This add-on allows you to sell posts, pages or any public post types on your website. You can either sell the entire content or using our shortcode, sell parts of your content allowing you to offer "teasers".
zh: 这个扩展允许您在您的网站上销售文章、页面或任何公开的文章类型。您可以销售文章的全部内容，或使用我们的简码来销售文章的部分内容。

en: This email notice is active.
zh: 此邮件通知已被激活。

en: This feature requires WordPress Permalinks to be setup and enabled!
zh: 此功能需要设置和启用 WordPress 的固定链接！

en: This is the email text to send to those who have made %s checkouts. It overrides the default order checkout email. These codes will be replaced with order details: CUSTOMERNAME, ORDERID, ORDERINFO, SHIPPINGINFO, PAYMENTINFO, TOTAL, TRACKINGURL. No HTML allowed.
zh: 这是电子邮件的文本，用来发给那些完成了 %s 结算的用户。它覆盖了默认的订单结算邮件。这些代码将被替代为订单详细信息：CUSTOMERNAME, ORDERID, ORDERINFO, SHIPPINGINFO, PAYMENTINFO, TOTAL, TRACKINGURL. 不允许使用 NTML 代码。

en: This myCRED Add-on has not yet been setup! No transfers are allowed until this has been done!
zh: 这个 myCRED 扩展还没有进行设置！在完成设置前，任何转账都是不允许的！

en: This notice will become active on:<br /><strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: 该通知将被激活于：<br /><strong>%1$s</strong>

en: This user is excluded from receiving interest on this balance.
zh: 该用户被排除在可接收利息的用户之外。

en: This user is excluded from using %s
zh: 该用户已被从可用%s的用户中排除

en: This user role is excluded from receiving interest on this balance.
zh: 该用户角色被排除在可接收利息的用户之外。

en: Ticket Type
zh: 门票类型

en: Ticket refund for %link_with_title%
zh: 为 %link_with_title% 退门票

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time(s)
zh: 次

en: Tip
zh: 提示

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title shown to me
zh: 为我显示的标题

en: Title shown to others. Use %s to show the first name.
zh: 为其他用户显示的标题。使用 %s 来显示名字。

en: Title to show for this payment option.
zh: 此付款方式的标题。

en: Title to show on Payment page
zh: 显示在付款页面的标题

en: Title to show on receipts and logs
zh: 显示在收据和日志上的标题

en: To
zh: 给

en: To:
zh: 给：

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Topic authors can receive %_plural% for posting on their own Topic
zh: 当话题作者在他们自己的话题发布帖子时同样奖励 %_plural%。

en: Topic authors can receive %_plural% for replying to their own Topic
zh: 当话题作者回复自己的话题时同样奖励 %_plural%

en: Total
zh: 全部

en: Total %s Accumulated
zh: 累计共%s

en: Total %s Spent
zh: 共消费%s

en: Total %s:
zh: 共计%s:

en: Total Compounded Interest
zh: 总复利

en: Total Cost
zh: 所有花费

en: Total Gained: %s
zh: 共获得: %s

en: Total Payed Interest
zh: 总利息

en: Total Payouts
zh: 总支出

en: Total Spent: %s
zh: 共花去: %s

en: Total amount in circulation
zh: 在流通的总金额

en: Total amount of %s in circulation
zh: %s的流通总量

en: Total gains (%)
zh: 共获取 (%)

en: Total loses (%)
zh: 共失去 (%)

en: Total number of blog members
zh: 博客成员总数

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易 ID

en: Transaction Speed
zh: 交易速度

en: Transaction completed.
zh: 交易完成。

en: Transaction declined by recipient.
zh: 交易被收件人拒绝了。

en: Transfer
zh: 转账

en: Transfer Add-on
zh: 传输扩展

en: Transfer Limit Reached.
zh: 已达到转让限制。

en: Transfer Limit exceeded.
zh: 超出转账限额。

en: Transfers
zh: 转让

en: Transient Lifespan
zh: 保存期

en: Trashed / Unapproved Comments
zh: 丢弃/未经批准的评论

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Unapproved Comment
zh: 评论未被批准

en: Unique Coupon Code
zh: 唯一的优惠券代码

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 不再订阅

en: Up / Down Vote
zh: 支持/反对投票

en: Update Balance
zh: 更新余额

en: Update Changes
zh: 更新设置

en: Update Database
zh: 更新数据库

en: Update Log Entry
zh: 更新日志条目

en: Update Settings
zh: 更新设置

en: Upload file and import
zh: 上传文件并导入

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Use "balance" to base the leaderboard on your users current balances or use a specific reference.
zh: 使用 "balance" 可基于用户当前的余额来排序排行榜或者使用特定的参数。

en: Use %entry% to show the log entry in the notice and %amount% for the amount.
zh: 在通知中使用 %entry% 来显示日志条目，使用 %amount% 显示金额。

en: Use ID if you intend to use this export as a backup of your current site while Email is recommended if you want to export to a different site.
zh: 如果你打算使用这个导出作为当前网站的备份，并且导入到另一个不同的站点的话，推荐使用ID。

en: Use as Badge
zh: 作为勋章使用

en: Use the %s shortcode to allow users to subscribe / unsubscribe to email updates.
zh: 使用短代码%s可允许用户订阅/不再订阅邮件更新。

en: Use the Rating Value instead of the amount set here.
zh: 使用评价值替换这里的数字设定。

en: Use the included CSS Styling for notifications.
zh: 使用内置的CSS样式的通知。

en: Use this button to calculate or recalculate your users totals. If not used, the users current balance will be used as a starting point.
zh: 使用此按钮可以计算或者重新计算用户的总额。如果不用，用户当前的余额将会作为初始积分值。

en: Use zero for no decimals or maximum 20.
zh: 使用0意味着没有小数或者最多20.

en: Use zero for permanent sales.
zh: 使用零永久销售。

en: Use zero to award %_plural% when group is created.
zh: 使用零则在群组创建时就奖励 %_plural%

en: Use zero to disable
zh: 使用零禁用

en: Use zero to disable users gaining %_plural%
zh: 使用零来禁用用户获得 %_plural%

en: Used
zh: 已用

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User Badges
zh: 用户勋章

en: User Deletions
zh: 用户删除

en: User Email
zh: 用户邮件

en: User Email (user_email)
zh: 用户邮箱（user_email）

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: User Instructions
zh: 使用说明

en: User Limit Message
zh: 用户限制信息

en: User Login
zh: 用户登录

en: User Login (user_login)
zh: 用户名 (user_login)

en: User Maximum
zh: 用户最大次数

en: User Meta Key
zh: 用户Meta键

en: User Missing
zh: 用户丢失

en: User Related
zh: 相关用户

en: User excluded from receiving interest.
zh: 用户已从可接收利息的用户中排除。

en: User included in receiving interest.
zh: 用户可接收到利息。

en: User is excluded
zh: 用户被排除在外

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Users are ranked according to the total amount of %_plural% they have accumulated.
zh: 根据用户已经积累的 %_plural% 总量进行排名。

en: Users are ranked according to their current balance.
zh: 根据用户当前余额进行排名。

en: Users balance saved
zh: 用户余额已保存

en: Users excluded
zh: 被排除的用户

en: Users must be logged in to use this gateway!
zh: 用户必须先登录才能使用此网关！

en: Users who are not logged in or excluded from using myCRED will not have access to this gateway!
zh: 没有登录或者被 myCRED 排除使用的用户将无法访问这个网关。

en: Users with zero balance can not add friends. Requires that you deduct %_plural% for adding a new friend.
zh: 余额为0的用户不能添加朋友。需要您减去%_plural%以添加一个新朋友。

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Verifying caller
zh: 验证呼叫者

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Video Related
zh: 相关视频

en: Video Upload
zh: 视频上传

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View Badge
zh: 查看勋章

en: View History
zh: 查看记录

en: View Log
zh: 查看日志

en: View Notice
zh: 查看通知

en: View Rank
zh: 查看等级

en: Viewing Content (Author)
zh: 查看内容(作者)

en: Viewing Content (Member)
zh: 查看内容 (会员)

en: Visible to non-members
zh: 对非会员可见

en: Visitor Referral
zh: 推荐用户

en: Visitors
zh: 访问者

en: Visitors Referred
zh: 游客推介

en: Visitors who have Cookies disabled will not award %_plural%.
zh: 访客禁用 Cookies 的话是不奖励 %_plural% 的。

en: Vote Down
zh: 反对

en: Vote Up
zh: 支持

en: WP-Cron deactivation detected!
zh: WP-Cron 检测到已禁用！

en: Warning!
zh: 警告！

en: Warning! All entries in your log will be permanently removed! This can not be undone!
zh: 警告！在日志中的所有条目将被永久删除！此操作无法撤消！

en: Warning! All ranks will be deleted! This can not be undone!
zh: 警告！所有排名将被删除！此操作无法撤消！

en: Warning! All user balances will be set to zero! This can not be undone!
zh: 警告！所有的用户余额将被设置为零！此操作无法撤消！

en: Warning! Excluding this user will result in their balance being deleted along with any entries currently in your log! This can not be undone!
zh: 警告！排除此用户将会导致不可撤销的资产和日志被删除！

en: Warning! Importing CubePoints balances will replace your users myCRED balance!
zh: 警告！导入 CubePoints 余额将取代你用户的 myCRED 余额！

en: Warning! This add-on requires WP - Cron to work.
zh: 警告！此扩展需要 WP-Cron 来工作。

en: Warning. The required Mcrypt PHP Library is not installed on this server! Certain hooks and shortcodes will not work correctly!
zh: 警告。Mcrypt PHP库未在该服务器上安装！中央银行和缎带吗将不会正常工作！

en: Watching Video
zh: 查看视频

en: Website Registration
zh: 网站注册

en: Website Visit
zh: 查看网站

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Welcome to %s %s
zh: 欢迎访问 %s %s

en: Widget Related
zh: 相关小工具

en: WordPress Cron is disabled. Emails will be sent immediately.
zh: WordPress Cron已被禁用，邮件将会被马上发送。

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: You are excluded from using %s.
zh: 您被从可用%s的用户中排除了。

en: You can always stop payouts by deactivating this service. Just remember that if you deactivate while there are cycles left, this service will continue on when it gets re-activated. Set cycles to zero to reset.
zh: 您可以随时禁用此服务来停止支出。但要记住，取消后，如果该服务还在循环周期内，它将继续，直到它被重新激活。设置周期为零来重置。

en: You can disable purchases using this gateway by adding a custom Event Meta: <code>mycred_no_sale</code>
zh: 您可以通过添加自定义的Event Meta 禁止使用此网关采购：<code>mycred_no_sale</code>

en: You can find more add-ons in our %s.
zh: 您可以在我们的 %s 找到更多扩展。

en: You can move around the referral link on your users profile by changing the position. Increase to move up, decrease to move down.
zh: 您可以在个人资料中更改推荐链接的位置。增加则向上移动，减少则向下移动。

en: You can not buy this content.
zh: 你无法购买这个内容。

en: You can not move the referral link above the users "Base" profile details!
zh: 你不能移动推介链接到用户的"基本"资料信息上方！

en: You can not pay using this gateway.
zh: 您无法使用这个网关进行支付。

en: You can not use this gateway.
zh: 您无法使用此网关。

en: You can not use this gateway. Please try a different payment option.
zh: 您无法使用此网关。请尝试其他付款方式。

en: You do not have enough %plural% to send.
zh: 你没有足够的 %plural% 发送。

en: You have exceeded your %limit% transfer limit.
zh: 您已超出您的 %limit% 转账限额。

en: You have successfully exchanged %s into %s.
zh: 您已成功兑换 %s为 %s。

en: You must be logged in to pay with %_plural%
zh: 您必须登录后通过 %_plural% 进行支付。

en: You must be logged in to pay with %_plural%. Please <a href="%login_url_here%">login</a>.
zh: 您必须先登录才能使用 %_plural% 支付，请 <a href="%login_url_here%">登录</a>。

en: You must be logged in to use this gateway
zh: 您必须登录后才能使用这个网关

en: You must exchange at least %s!
zh: 您至少应该换取%s！

en: Your Balance
zh: 您的余额

en: Your ShareThis public key is not set.
zh: 您的ShareThis公钥尚未设置。

en: Your account has successfully been charged.
zh: 您的帐户已充值成功。

en: Your balance is too low to use this feature.
zh: 您的余额不足以使用此特性。

en: Your banking setup for %plural%.
zh: 您的银行设置为%plural%。

en: Your current %s balance
zh: 您当前的 %s 余额

en: Your current balance
zh: 您当前的余额

en: Your log is empty. No statistics can be shown.
zh: 您的记录为空。没有统计可显示。

en: Your template must contain the %buy_button% tag for purchases to work!
zh: 您的模板必须包含 %buy_button% 标记让购买生效！

en: Your websites address
zh: 您的网站地址

en: Your websites admin email
zh: 您的网站管理邮箱

en: Your websites tagline (description)
zh: 您的网站标语（介绍）

en: Your websites title
zh: 您的网站标题

en: Yourself
zh: 你自己

en: Zero for no decimals or maximum 20.
zh: 0意味着没有小数或者最多20.

en: Zip
zh: 邮编

en: and
zh: 和

en: authors content gets sold
zh: 作者内容被出售

en: buyCRED Purchase (BitPay)
zh: buyCRED购买 (BitPay)

en: buyCRED Purchase (NETBilling)
zh: buyCRED购买 (NETBilling)

en: buyCRED Purchase (PayPal Standard)
zh: buyCRED购买 (PayPal Standard)

en: buyCRED Purchase (Skrill)
zh: buyCRED购买 (Skrill)

en: buyCRED Purchase (Zombaio)
zh: buyCRED购买 (Zombaio)

en: buyCRED Purchase Log
zh: buyCRED 购买记录

en: buyCRED Settings
zh: buyCRED设置

en: buyCREDs Add-on
zh: buyCREDs 扩展

en: click to close
zh: 点击关闭

en: click to open
zh: 点击打开

en: email
zh: 邮箱

en: entry | entries
zh[0]: 条目
zh[1]: 条目

en: error
zh: 错误

en: for
zh: 为

en: function myCRED_Hook::run() must be over-ridden in a sub-class.
zh: 函数 myCRED_Hook::run() 必须在一个子类中被重写。

en: image url
zh: 图片链接

en: in Total
zh: 共计

en: in total
zh: 共计

en: incorrect unix timestamp (from):
zh: 不正确的unix时间戳（from）：

en: incorrect unix timestamp (to):
zh: 不正确的UNIX时间戳（to）：

en: incorrect user id format
zh: 不正确的用户ID格式

en: min.
zh: 至少

en: myCRED Payment
zh: myCRED 付款

en: myCRED Setup
zh: myCRED 设置

en: myCRED needs your attention.
zh: myCRED需要你的关注。

en: myCRED requires PHP 5.2.4 or higher. Version detected:
zh: myCRED需要 PHP5.2.4 或更高版本。版本检测：

en: myCRED requires SQL 5.0 or higher. Version detected:
zh: myCRED需要 SQL5.0 或更高版本。版本检测：

en: myCRED requires WordPress 3.8 or higher. Version detected:
zh: myCRED需要运行在WordPress 3.8或更新版本。您现在使用的是:

en: myCRED_Module() Error. A Module ID is required!
zh: myCRED_Module() 错误。模块ID是必须的！

[ctx: mycred]
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh: %1$s / %2$s

en: mycred_get_users_rank() : Missing required user id
zh: mycred_get_users_rank() : 缺失必要的用户ID

en: no rank
zh: 没有排名

en: not yet used
zh: 还没有使用

en: online store
zh: 网上商店

en: optional
zh: 可选

en: per day
zh: 每天

en: per month
zh: 每月

en: per week
zh: 每周

en: recipients %s
zh: 接收人 %s

en: ref empty
zh: ref 为空

en: required
zh: 必填

en: rtMedia Galleries
zh: rtMedia 相册

en: search log entries
zh: 搜索日志条目

[ctx: user]
en: Add Existing
zh: 添加已存在的

[ctx: user]
en: Add New
zh: 添加新的

en: user buys %_plural%
zh: 用户购买 %_plural%

en: user buys content
zh: 用户购买的内容

en: user gains %_plural%
zh: 用户收入 %_plural%

en: user gains a badge
zh: 用户获取一个勋章

en: user is demoted
zh: 用户被降级

en: user is promoted
zh: 用户被提拔

en: user lose %_plural%
zh: 用户支出 %_plural%

en: user receives %_plural%
zh: 用户收到 %_plural%

en: user sends %_plural%
zh: 用户发送 %_plural%

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: users balance changes
zh: 用户余额变化

en: users balance goes minus
zh: 用户余额减去

en: users balance reaches zero
zh: 用户余额为零

en: will be deducted from your account.
zh: 将从您的账户中扣除。
